This is the retail price, you will have access to the exclusive wholesale price once the information you submitted is verified and your account is approved.

WE‘RE HERE, HOW CAN WE HELP?

New Times Hair Business Hours

Please contact us at the following time
United Kingdom
(GMT) : 00:30am - 09:30am
United States
(GMT-6) Central Standard Time: 6: 30pm-3:30am
(GMT-8) Pacific Standard Time: 4: 30pm-1:30am
Australia
(GMT+11) : 11: 30am-8: 30pm
Dubai
(GMT+4) : 4: 30am-1: 30pm
India
(GMT+5:30) : 6: 00am-3: 00pm

Have a question during our non-business hours? Please leave a message on the form below or WhatsApp us. We promise to respond to you within 12 hours.

CONTACT US

Let us know your needs.
Contact-us@2x

Email us

If email is the preferred way of contact then shoot us a message.

Call-us@2x

WhatsApp us

Contact us if you have any questions about the products or services we offer.

Visit-us@2x

Visit us

Our doors are open to anyone interested in our products or services.

Follow us on social media now!

Become a brand ambassador

♦ FREE Hair Systems and Exciting Coupon Codes 
Exclusive WHOLESALE Discounts
Business Start-Up Guidance
Gain greater Social Media Exposure

And most importantly – be a part of a supportive and uplifting community of hair replacement specialists worldwide!

It’s a rare opportunity, so don’t hesitate to get in before your competition!
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top